The Twelve Days of Twitter Feminist Christmas

On the 1st day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
a row with Owen Jones

On of the 2nd day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 3rd day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 4th day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
4 whiney dudes
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 5th day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
fiiiiive MRA’s
4 whiney dudes
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 6th day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
6 victim blamers
fiiiiive MRA’s
4 whiney dudes
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 7th day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
7 Twitter storms
6 victim blamers
fiiiiive MRA’s
4 whiney dudes
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 8th day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
8 not-all-men-are-like-that,
7 Twitter storms
6 victim blamers
fiiiiive MRA’s
4 whiney dudes
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 9th day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
9 contested women’s spaces
8 not-all-men-are-like-that
7 Twitter storms
6 victim blamers
fiiiiive MRA’s
4 whiney dudes
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 10th day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
10 I can’t even’s
9 contested women’s spaces
8 not-all-men-are-like-that
7 Twitter storms
6 victim blamers
fiiiiive MRA’s
4 whiney dudes
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 11th day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
11 pompous journos
10 I can’t even’s
9 contested women’s spaces
8 not-all-men-are-like-that
7 Twitter storms
6 victim blamers
fiiiiive MRA’s
4 whiney dudes
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones

On the 12th day of Christmas Twitter gave to me;
12 fuck you, bitches
11 pompous journos
10 I can’t even’s
9 contested women’s spaces
8 not all men are like that
7 Twitter storms
6 victim blaming hashtags
fiiiiive MRA’s
4 whiney dudes
3 mansplainers
2 twitter trolls
and a row with Owen Jones
3 thoughts on “The Twelve Days of Twitter Feminist Christmas

Leave a Reply

